Day 2 Gratitude Photo Challenge – Inspiration

Inspiration is so hard to define (and photograph) because for me it changes day-to-day, depending on my mood, depending on what I need inspiration for.

It is clichéd, but also true, to say that my son is my constant source of inspiration.

The other thing that I never fail to find inspirational is nature; particularly trees and woods. They calm me and fill me with a sense of peace and wonder. 

DSC_3758 DSC_3770

So here are my photographs. 🙂

What are your inspirations?

Let me know what you think...

