Day 19 – Something You Want

More than anything I don’t want to be overweight on my 30th Birthday (August this year!). I bought this dress to inspire me; I hope to wear it on my Birthday, but I need to drop at least 2 dress sizes first. :/

IMG_2293

If you read my earlier post you will be aware that I am not making this ambition easy for myself by eating takeaway pizza tonight. But tomorrow is another day! 🙂

See what Two Everyday Divas and Monkey & Squish want.

Tomorrow’s challenge is ‘In My Bag’.

 

2 thoughts on “Day 19 – Something You Want

  1. Pingback: Day 19-Something You Want | Monkey & Squish

  2. Pingback: Day 20-In My Bag | Monkey & Squish

Let me know what you think...

