Day 16 – A Good Habit

Wow…I must not have very many good habits, because I found this really difficult. In the end I decided that drinking a lot of water was probably my one ‘Good Habit’.

IMG_2225

 

 

I am enjoying doing this challenge so much. It’s really interesting seeing how Two Everyday Divas, Monkey & Squish, and I interpret each theme differently. It’s also making me think a lot more about the composition of my photographs; it would be a bit boring if I just took a ‘standard’ picture everyday.

Tomorrow is ‘Technology’. I have lots of ideas for this one! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Day 16 – A Good Habit

  1. Pingback: Day 16-A Good Habit | Monkey & Squish

Let me know what you think...

