Day 12 – Sunset

I’m really surprised I managed to get any photo at all of the sky at sunset because 2 minutes before it was absolutely pouring with rain! I’m quite pleased with it though. I like that you can see the pink of the sun setting behind the clouds. 

View from my back door at sunset (7.52pm BST)

View from my back door at sunset (7.52pm BST)

‘Cannot Live Without’ is tomorrow’s theme. There are so many things and people to choose from. Check in to see what I choose. I know you can hardly contain your excitement!! 

Go to Two Everyday Divas and Monkey & Squish for their photos of sunsets. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Day 12 – Sunset

  1. Pingback: Day 12-Sunset | Monkey & Squish

Let me know what you think...

