Day 5 – After Dark

Here’s the 5th photo of the challenge. Not quite what I wanted but, after 10 minutes out in the freezing cold, I decided I would just have to pick one of the pictures I’d already taken. So a bit disappointing:

My bird feeding tree 'after dark' :)

My bird feeding tree ‘after dark’ 🙂

My original idea turned out even worse. I liked the idea of lighting my pretty watering can with a torch, didn’t quite work out, but here it is anyway…

My watering can 'after dark'

My watering can ‘after dark’

I can only hope that my picture tomorrow turns out better. I think my night photography is clearly not up to scratch. :/

Challenge tomorrow? Obsession…wish me luck.

Check out the other blogs doing this challenge here and here.

 

One thought on “Day 5 – After Dark

Let me know what you think...

