Photog Wannabe Challenge

Read about this on the Two Everyday Divas blog and thought I’d give it a go. I bought myself a SLR camera 18 months ago and still haven’t learnt how to use it properly (can only use the automatic settings, no idea how to set up anything manually!), so the pics won’t be as good as they could be if I actually put the effort in and read the instruction book.

I forgot about it til today so all three photos were taken this afternoon, although the ‘what I wore’ is my outfit from yesterday. πŸ™‚

Day One – Self portrait

Didn't realise til I looked at the photo that my mirror needs a good clean!

Didn’t realise til I looked at the photo that my mirror needs a good clean!

Day Two – What you Wore

Not very imaginative

Not very imaginative

Day Three – Clouds

A bit wonky, but I like that the clouds are framed by the trees

A bit wonky, but I like that the clouds are framed by the trees

Tomorrow is something green. I’ll have to have a think. πŸ™‚

Two Everyday Divas found the challenge here.

 

 

35 thoughts on “Photog Wannabe Challenge

  1. Pingback: Day 30 – Self Portrait | Two Everyday Divas

  2. Pingback: Day 29 – Black and White | Two Everyday Divas

  3. Pingback: Day 28 – Flowers | Two Everyday Divas

  4. Pingback: Day 27 – Celebration | Two Everyday Divas

  5. Pingback: Day 26 – Close Up | Two Everyday Divas

  6. Pingback: Day 25 – Strangers | Two Everyday Divas

  7. Pingback: Day 24 – Animal | Two Everyday Divas

  8. Pingback: Day 23 – Patterns | Two Everyday Divas

  9. Pingback: Day 22 – Inspirational | Two Everyday Divas

  10. Pingback: Day 21 – Faceless Self Portrait | Two Everyday Divas

Let me know what you think...

