Chocolate Easter Cards

A nice little idea for a cute Easter card and gift in one.

I made Easter egg shaped chocolate bars (melted chocolate then added decorations)

They look better in real life...honestly they do! :)

They look better in real life…honestly they do! 🙂

Then I wrapped them up in clear plastic bags tied with a ribbon and stuck them onto the front of some homemade Easter cards. Unfortunately, I forgot to take pictures of the finished product before I put them in the envelopes 😦 But I’m making some more tomorrow so will try to remember and post a photo. I’m sure you’re all waiting on tenterhooks… 🙂

Let me know what you think...

