Something I’ve not done in ages…

Today I did something I haven’t done in ages. In fact I haven’t done this since the baby was born. I know what you’re thinking.

Play on the XBox! Of course!

I’m a bit of a geek at heart and, luckily for my husband, I will put up with his hours of gaming because I’m partial to a go myself. I’ve played Assassin’s Creed, the Fable games etc; but yesterday hubby and I had fun playing Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed. He bought it for me ages ago, but when do you find the time if you’ve got a little baby to look after?

Sonic

Anyway, we raced on 4 tracks and, annoyingly, I won none of them.

Still, it was nice to do something fun and pretend to be young and carefree for a few minutes. And the other half has told me I need to play the challenges so that I unlock more race tracks. Well, if I must I must. He’ll have to look after baby boy for a bit. 🙂

Let me know what you think...

